Beauty Haul

Hello sweeties,
So I went out shopping on Sunday and the Sunday before and well I bought a few things from Boots and Superdrug (if you’re not from the UK the are our two biggest drugstores) so I thought I would show you guys what I bought.

The first thing I got in Boot’s were the Real Technique brushes because I needed some new brushes and I know I like them.

image

image

Also in Boot’s I got the Rimmel Stay Matte powder to try out since I’d heard a lot of people have been liking it and I have to agree with them its really good.

image

Another thing I got in Boot’s was the Bourjois chocolate bronzer in 51. I don’t think I need to say anything about this pretty much everyone’s heard of it.

image

A few weeks back I went into Superdrug and bought the Gosh flower power blusher as it is quite a light colour and creates a subtle blush.

image

Also in Superdrug I bought a few of the Tanya Burr cosmetics. I bought the Picnic In The Park lip gloss, the Little Duck nail varnish and from her newest edition to the collection the Bambi Eyes fash lashes

image

image

image

And also while I was in Superdrug I saw the Zoella beauty line and bought the Let’s Glow candle, which I have done a review on.

image

And last but not least I bought a new Tangle Teezer as my old one is well getting old and has definitely seen better days so I bought a new one.

image

If you want me to do a review or first impressions on any of these products just leave me a comment.

By Melodius ♥

One thought on “Beauty Haul

  1. Hey! Love the blog… I am a UK’er so am very clued up on Boots&Superdrug! I use the same bronzing powder religiously every day [it features in my ‘What’s in my makeup bag – daily’ blog] and I am a huge fan!
    If you get chance – check out my blog, thank you!
    Natalie x

    Like

Leave a Reply

